Kontaktpersoner

Linda Pihlfelt

Försäljningschef

T: 0480-720202
E: linda@kalmarposten.se

Lisa Engborg

Föräldraledig

Lasse Larsson

Annonssäljare

T: 0480-72 02 03
E: lasse@kalmarposten.se

Kajsa Sjögren

Annonssäljare

T: 0480-72 02 01
E: kajsa@kalmarposten.se

Roger Sandberg

Produktionsansvarig

T: 0480-72 02 10
E: roger@kalmarposten.se

Sara Jonasson

Skribent

T: 0480-720220
E: sara@kalmarposten.se

Monika Ragnarsson

Annonsproduktion

T: 0480-720211
E: monika@kalmarposten.se

Kalle Blake

Annonsproduktion

T: 0480-720212
E: kalle@kalmarposten.se

Carina Pettersson

Annonsproduktion

T: 0480-72 02 15
E: carina@kalmarposten.se